How do I remove someone from my timeline?
First, go to the Manage Contacts section of the menu:
You will then see all your contacts in a list, for example, this is what you would see with a single family member (Sarah) having access to your timeline:
To remove Sarah as a contact entirely, swipe on her name and you'll see the option.
< < Back to Sharing
If the guides on this page do not answer your questions, please visit the Support Site or email us at email@example.com