BackThen Logo
  • FAQs
  • Contact us
  • Redeem
Log in Sign up

Do I still own my photos?

Absolutely - your photos, your videos, your memories are all yours.

You can change them, delete them, control who sees them - they are yours.

For more details, check out our Terms and Conditions.


< < Back to Privacy and Safety

If the guides on this page do not answer your questions, please visit the Support Site or email us at support@backthen.app

A note about cookies

BackThen uses cookies on this website to make your browsing experience better. By using the site, you agree to our use of cookies.

BackThen Logo

Copyright © 2026 Back Then Digital Limited all rights reserved
Registered in the UK at 11 West Street, Epsom, United Kingdom, KT18 7RL

  • Privacy
  • Terms
  • Cookies
  • FAQs
  • Contact us
  • Redeem